erolife erotic forum
Rules & How To

Share your passions and experiences, help others who have questions and give ideas and inspirations.

Remember to be polite at all times - threads can be deleted if inappropriate.

- unread topic/thread
- read topic/thread
- closed thread.

<<   <      
/ 1       >   >>
Caliscreamdream
Advice for newbie Submissives.. From Cali

With bdsm being a topic that is even being discussed in the playground of late, thanks to the 50 shades of grey books... I thought that perhaps those of us with experience could give advice for newbies..

Of course not everyone thinks the same.. so try to keep it civil if you don't agree... I have been Owned and collared for just over two years.. and before that was  a complete novice.. but I am lucky that I have had some great tutors and a Master that teaches me and lets me learn quickly. Now two years isn't a long time.. but my master is very experienced.. its worth mentioning though that we do not follow the structured protocols that some M/s relationships have.. but I do have a deep understanding of those.

Firstly my first bit of advice to any novice submissive would be that when Meeting a dominant man/woman... Treat the first meet as you would meeting anyone normally.. I would steer clear of anyone that was expecting you to serve them on a first meet... same as I would say it is ill advised to "play" on a first date in this situation..

However, if you do get to that.. let someone know where you will be going, who you are meeting and  time that you will check in by... Some subs have contact lists.. and if  a sub hasnt checked in then they can check on them.. As yes sometimes its just that your having to much fun.